

Notice of a meeting of Council

Monday, 16 May 2016 4.30 pm (or at the conclusion of Annual and Selection Council) Council Chamber, Municipal Offices

Membership		
Councillors:	Chris Ryder (Chair), Matt Babbage, Paul Baker, Garth Barnes,	
	Ian Bickerton, Nigel Britter, Flo Clucas, Chris Coleman, Mike Collins,	
	Bernard Fisher, Wendy Flynn, Tim Harman, Steve Harvey, Colin Hay,	
	Rowena Hay, Karl Hobley, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries,	
	Steve Jordan, Adam Lillywhite, Chris Mason, Helena McCloskey,	
	Paul McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, Dan Murch, Chris Nelson,	
	Tony Oliver, Dennis Parsons, John Payne, Louis Savage,	
	Diggory Seacome, Malcolm Stennett, Klara Sudbury, Pat Thornton,	
	Jon Walklett, Simon Wheeler, Roger Whyborn, Max Wilkinson	
	Suzanne Williams and David Willingham	

Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	HONORARY ALDERMEN To consider a report recommending the appointment of former councillors as Honorary Aldermen in recognition of their service to the Council.	(Pages 3 - 8)

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democratic Services Manager, 01242 774937 Email: <u>democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk</u>

> Pat Pratley Head of Paid Service